Member Login

Teams » Threat Level Midnight » Schedule

Team Schedule: Threat Level Midnight

Date Time Field Opponent Score
Thu Jun 10, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM BOW 2 Hard Pass (away) cancelled
Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:30PM-6:45PM SOU 2 Hard Pass (away) 4 - 4
Thu Jun 17, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM SOU 2 Beer Pressure / (home) 8 - 5
Thu Jun 24, 2021 5:30PM-6:45PM BOW 2 Super Daves (away) 5 - 9
Thu Jul 1, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM BOW 1 Down To Huck (away) rescheduled
Thu Jul 8, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM KG Main Rock Lobsters (home) 8 - 8
Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:30PM-6:45PM BOW 2 Slow Clap (home) 7 - 9
Thu Jul 15, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM BOW 1 Hard Pass (home) 10 - 9
Tue Jul 20, 2021 5:30PM-6:45PM BOW 2 Beer Pressure / (home) cancelled
Thu Jul 22, 2021 7:15PM-8:30PM KG Main Down To Huck (away) 13 - 4
Thu Aug 12, 2021 5:30PM-6:45PM BOW 2 Hard Pass (home)

Spirit symbols: 0-5:   5-10:   10-15:   15-20:

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.