Member Login

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Our new Board of Directors for 2018-2019 was elected on Wednesday November 14th at the AGM. Congrats to everyone that was elected, and thank you to our outgoing members: Tiff Warren, Mark Flynn, and Peter Thompson.

President: Allan Johnson

VP Spirit: Jordan Kavanagh

VP Communications: Rachael Fitkowski

VP League: Jason Murphy

VP Finance: Adam Drover

Members-at-Large: Gina Reid, Jill Henderson, Jess Wade, Dana Howse, Michael Walsh, Colin Martin